Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Georgian

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Nathan Griffith

Nathan Griffith

ngriffith@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4214

705-797-4214

Jason Auger

Jason Auger

jason@minigeorgian.ca

Téléphone: 7057974213

7057974213

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Shelly Clarke

Shelly Clarke

sclarke@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

DÉPARTMENT DES VENTES

Matthew Wieland

Matthew Wieland

mwieland@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4212

705-797-4212

Jason Auger

Jason Auger

jason@minigeorgian.ca

Téléphone: 7057974213

7057974213

Shelly Clarke

Shelly Clarke

sclarke@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

SERVICE

Craig Batte

Craig Batte

cbatte@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Candice Barker

Candice Barker

cbarker@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Stephanie Page

Stephanie Page

spage@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Megan Ferri

Megan Ferri

megan@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Robert Enwright

Robert Enwright

renwright@minigeorgian.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4245

705-797-4245

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

ssmith@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Colin Picken

Colin Picken

cpicken@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Roberto Umbrello

Roberto Umbrello

rumbrello@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-07-04 23:48:02
Layout-Start 2022-07-04 23:48:02
Layout-Finish 2022-07-04 23:48:02