RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Gilbert Paquette

Gilbert Paquette

gpaquette@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Nathan Griffith

Nathan Griffith

ngriffith@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4214

705-797-4214

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Victor Baker

Victor Baker

vbaker@minigeorgian.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

DÉPARTMENT DES VENTES

Matthew Wieland

Matthew Wieland

mwieland@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4212

705-797-4212

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

Catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Victor Baker

Victor Baker

vbaker@minigeorgian.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

SERVICE

Craig Batte

Craig Batte

cbatte@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Darrell Verdon

Darrell Verdon

dverdon@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Terry Koch

Terry Koch

tkoch@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Candice Barker

Candice Barker

cbarker@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

ssmith@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Colin Picken

Colin Picken

cpicken@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Bart Kraczkowski

Bart Kraczkowski

bartk@georgianbmw.ca

Téléphone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200