Meet the Team | MINI Georgian

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Nathan Griffith

Nathan Griffith

New MINI Sales Manager

ngriffith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4214

705-797-4214

Zack Weaver

Zack Weaver

MINI Excitement Specialist

zweaver@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 7057974213

7057974213

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

Financial Services Manager

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Shelly Clarke

Shelly Clarke

Financial Services Manager

sclarke@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

USED VEHICLE SALES

Matthew Wieland

Matthew Wieland

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mwieland@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4212

705-797-4212

Jason Auger

Jason Auger

MINI Excitement Specialist

jason@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 7057974213

7057974213

Shelly Clarke

Shelly Clarke

Financial Services Manager

sclarke@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

Financial Services Manager

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

SERVICE

Craig Batte

Craig Batte

Service Manager

cbatte@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Stephen Merritt

Stephen Merritt

Shop Foreman

smerritt@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Candice Barker

Candice Barker

Service Consultant

cbarker@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Evan Morse

Evan Morse

Service Consultant

emorse@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Jason Gale

Jason Gale

Service Consultant

jgale@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Hayley McAloney

Hayley McAloney

Jr. Advisor

hmcaloney@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4245

705-797-4245

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Parts Manager

ssmith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Colin Picken

Colin Picken

Parts Consultant

cpicken@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Roberto Umbrello

Roberto Umbrello

Parts Consutlant

rumbrello@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2023-12-10 7:55:03 AM
Layout-Start 2023-12-10 7:55:03 AM
Layout-Finish 2023-12-10 7:55:03 AM