Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Gilbert Paquette

Gilbert Paquette

General Manager

gpaquette@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Nathan Griffith

Nathan Griffith

New MINI Sales Manager

ngriffith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4214

705-797-4214

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

Financial Services Manager

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

Financial Services Manager

catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Victor Baker

Victor Baker

Sales Consultant

vbaker@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

USED VEHICLE SALES

Matthew Wieland

Matthew Wieland

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mwieland@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4212

705-797-4212

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

Financial Services Manager

Catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Maria Anghel

Maria Anghel

Financial Services Manager

maria@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4215

705-797-4215

Victor Baker

Victor Baker

Sales Consultant

vbaker@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

SERVICE

Craig Batte

Craig Batte

Service Manager

cbatte@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Candice Barker

Candice Barker

Service Consultant

cbarker@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Stephanie Page

Stephanie Page

Internal Advisor

spage@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Chris McCabe

Chris McCabe

Service Consultant

chrism@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4217

705-797-4217

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Warranty Administrator

rsmith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Lexi Shackleton

Lexi Shackleton

Internal Advisor

lexi@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Parts Manager

ssmith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Colin Picken

Colin Picken

Parts Consultant

cpicken@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Bart Kraczkowski

Bart Kraczkowski

Parts Consutlant

bartk@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200