Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Gilbert Paquette

Gilbert Paquette

General Manager

gpaquette@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Nathan Griffith

Nathan Griffith

New MINI Sales Manager

ngriffith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4214

705-797-4214

Jason Chiovitti

Jason Chiovitti

Business Manager

jchiovitti@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

Business Manager

catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Nick Giovanatto

Nick Giovanatto

Sales Consultant

nick@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

Madison Johnston

Madison Johnston

Sales Consultant

madison@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4210

705-797-4210

USED VEHICLE SALES

Ryan Hicks

Ryan Hicks

Pre-Owned MINI Manager

rhicks@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4212

705-797-4212

Catalina Negru

Catalina Negru

Business Manager

Catalina@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4206

705-797-4206

Jason Chiovitti

Jason Chiovitti

Business Manager

jchiovitti@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Nick Giovanatto

Nick Giovanatto

Sales Consultant

nick@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4213

705-797-4213

Madison Johnston

Madison Johnston

Sales Consultant

madison@minigeorgian.ca

Phone: 705-797-4210

705-797-4210

SERVICE

Craig Batte

Craig Batte

Service Manager

cbatte@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Service Advisor

ksmith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Terry Koch

Terry Koch

Service Consultant

tkoch@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Teegan Andrews

Teegan Andrews

Jr Service Consultant

tandrews@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Parts Manager

ssmith@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Colin Picken

Colin Picken

Parts Consultant

cpicken@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200

Bart Kraczkowski

Bart Kraczkowski

Parts Consutlant

bartk@georgianbmw.ca

Phone: 705-797-4200

705-797-4200